Blogia
CruceDeCaminos

Viva La Vida

 

 

 

I used to rule the world 

Seas would rise when I gave the word 

Now in the morning I sleep alone 

Sweep the streets I used to own 

I used to roll the dice 

Feel the fear in my enemy's eyes 

Listen as the crowd would sing: 

"Now the old king is dead! Long live the king!" 

One minute I held the key 

Next the walls were closed on me 

And I discovered that my castles stand 

Upon pillars of salt and pillars of sand 

I hear Jerusalem bells a ringing 

Roman Cavalry choirs are singing 

Be my mirror my sword and shield 

My missionaries in a foreign field 

For some reason I can't explain 

Once you go there was never, never an honest word 

That was when I ruled the world

 

Poco o nada más que decir... 

Carlos.

 

P.S.: Anoche perdí 5 pavos al poker... afortunado en el amor?!?

1 comentario

naranjito82 -

lo conseguí!!o lo consiguió Paco!!!pero él no hizo nada distinto a lo que había hehco yo antes...así que...lo conseguí!!!!
ya puedo programar y no en Linux..en MAC!!!!
me alegro de esto????

muchísimas gracias!!!muaka