Blogia
CruceDeCaminos

Canciones Para Ganar una Final...

 

Siente tu alma si quieres ganar,
cada segundo será una verdad,
solo confía en ti.

Tu Oportunidad, Taxi.

 


If it can be lost then it can be won, if it can be touched then it can be turned
All you need is time.

Pioneers, Bloc Party.

 


Spanish bombs; yo te quiero infinito.

Spanish Bombs, The Clash.

 

 


Raise your flag! (Higher, higher!) 

Declare independence! 
Don't let them do that to you!

Declare Independence, Björk.

 

 


You can blow with this
Or you can blow with that

Weapon of Choice, Fatboy Slim.

 

 


There goes my hero
Watch him as he goes
There goes my hero
He's ordinary

 My Hero, Foo Fighters.

 

 


It's a beautiful day 
Don't let it get away 
It's a beautiful day 

Touch me 
Take me to that other place 
Teach me 
I know I'm not a hopeless case

Beautiful Day, U2.

 

 


There is a fire in me
Fire that burns 
Fire that burns

This fire is out of control
I'm going to burn this city

 

 

 

 

 

Burn this city.

This Fire, Franz Ferdinand.

 

 


They rally round tha family 
With a pocket full of shells 

Bulls on Parade, Rage Against the Machine.

 

 


Well I, believe, it all, is coming to an end 
oh well, I guess, we're gonna pretend, 
let's see how far we've come 
let's see how far we've come 

How far we've come, Matchbox 20.

 

 


You´re gonna win it for yourself and us today
It is the gold, the green, the yellow and the grey
The red and sweat and tears, the love you go. Hey!

Força, Nelly Furtado.

 

 


No one's gonna take me alive,
The time has come to make things right,
You and I must fight for our rights,
You and I must fight to survive.

Knights of Cydonia, Muse.

 

 

A por ellos... vamos a ganar ... por nosotros y por vosotros... por todos... podemos!!!

 

Carlos.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

0 comentarios