Blogia
CruceDeCaminos

Canciones para un Domingo Triste


 

 

"But it's not going to stop... it's not going to stop to you, so just give up"

Wise Up. Aimee Mann.

"Have to learn how to fight, the situation keeps me drinking every goddamn day and night, the situation don't seem so right"

Excuse me while I broke my own heart. Whiskeytown.

"Some people want it all, but I don't want nothing at all. If it ain't you baby"

If ain't got you. Alicia Keys. 

"You’re the piece of gold that flushes all my soul."

Playground Love. Air

"Gone give a damn. Gone be the birds when they don’t want to sing"

Gone. Jack Johnson.

 

 

...y podría poner unas treinta canciones más... se acabó el verano y el invierno es amargo en domingo, con sus consecuencias y el plomo que entra por la ventana y no te deja respirar cuando no estás bien y solo quieres pasar página. Tardes para desperezar la conciencia y emprender nuevos caminos, que me lleven a un lugar diferente, repleto de personas diferentes...

 

...y puede que así encontrar lo que busco.

 

Carlos.

 

 

"When the days they seem to fall through you, well just let them go"

The Universal. Blur 

 

 

1 comentario

Arwen -

"Couse´ everybodu hurts... and everybody cries" The Corrs