Blogia
CruceDeCaminos

Berlin

Central Element of Reichstag Dome, by Senex Prime
And I left Berlin, between lead clouds,
between sky flakes.
Only knowing that no longer I wanted to you,
but remembering your last kiss
under the Reichstag Dome.

Nobody never loved me,
nobody even tried...

In the road I walked,
likes if it was 1964
in a dream where I felt like Kerouac.
But that was Alemania,
where the words are wise,
and the rules strict.

Nobody never loved me,
nobody even tried...

Trains and Stations,
Buses and autostop,
all to come back to Madrid,
to don’t stop of remember,
when I was your child
and you, the sweet chest where rest.

Nobody never loved me,
nobody even tried...

Still I was young, still I walked drunk,
trying to forget,
how I loved she, in this streets,
in jeder Straße.
And I left Madrid, between sun clouds.

Nobody never loved me,
nobody even tried...


And I back to Berlin, between tree flakes,
in a eternal autumn,
Only knowing that I still love you
and remembering how I was wrong
under the Reichstag Dome.

Only you have loved me,
only you have tried.

No es exactamente un poéma... más bien una canción, por eso está en inglés... ¿¿alguien que sepa música para ponerle melodía?? Bueno, espero que os guste. Dejad vuestros comentarios, como siempre.

Carlos.

1 comentario

Bito -

Nunca estuve en Berlín, y nada perdí allí...

De música ni idea, lo más lejos que llego es a tocar "el patio de mi casa" en la guitarra...

En fin.