Blogia
CruceDeCaminos

Could You Whisper in my Ear.

 
 
And I'll do anything you ever dreamed to be complete.
Little pieces of the nothing that fall,
May put your arms around me.
What you feel is what you are,
And what you are is beautiful.
May do you wanna get married,
Or run away?
 
Slide, Goo Goo Dolls.
 
 
Casarse o escaparse... ¿Quien se escaparía conmigo? ...Yo me escaparía contigo. Cuando te veo, me gustaría decirte tantas cosas, y al final no digo ninguna... me gustaría decirte algo así:
"I am an optimist. I am a fool. I am not sure. Because I'm your best friend, because I love you, if what you want is to be with him then I will do everything in my power to support you and help you make your relationship work. But because I'm your best friend, because I love you, I also have to say... that I'm in love with you. I'm in love with you. I can't promise a future, I can't promise perfection, because we're us, I'm me and you're you. No one knows what will happen. But in my heart, I am sure. I'm in love with you. And I hope you're in love with me too."
Carlos.

P.S.: Toma post edulcorado... si es que el calor hace estragos... o quizás los hace quien yo me sé.

 

0 comentarios